shipping information

Free shipping over $100

Orders placed during the weekend or holidays will be processed the following business day.

Available shipping options:
Canada Post Xpresspost

Shipping delivery times:
Rural communities may experience additional delivery time.

British Columbia:
1 business day

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba:
1-2 business days

Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador:
2-3 business days

Northwest Territories, Yukon, Nunavut:
4-7 business days

Cost of shipping:
Rates will be calculated at the time of checkout for orders that do not qualify for free shipping.

Processing time:
1 business day
(Between the time when your order is placed and when it gets shipped)

Cut-off time
09:00 PST // 10:00 MST // 11:00 CST // 12:00 EST // 13:00 AST // 13:30 NST

Order cancellations or changes:
Contact support to cancel your order. If you wish to make changes to your order, place a new order and contact support to cancel your original order.

Need more information? Ask us anything

Contact us

Copyright © 2021 Marijuana Insider Inc. All rights reserved.

Terms & conditions Privacy Policy